The company StAn Tec Systems GmbH is engaged in the general electrical engineering, electric machines engineering and procurement of spare parts. Established in Juelich in February 2008, the premises were quickly too small so that we are now located in the business park in Baesweiler.

The focus of our activities are electrical construction, control engineering, software development, robot programming, installation, commissioning and subsequent full service. Another focus is the electric machines engineering. Through our regional presence with a view to actively support our customers in everyday operations, we have become a reliable “service partner” of the manufacturing and processing industry in the shortest possible time.

Our workshop team consists of 15 skilled technicians in the field of electrical engineering and electric machines engineering. All our staff have many years of professional experience. This experience is our capital. Thanks to continuing education and internal dissemination of knowledge you can be sure of always finding competent partners. A production area of 1100 square meters and an administration area of 200 square meters provide optimal conditions to fulfil the tasks assigned to us to your complete satisfaction.

Comments are closed.

Das Unternehmen StAn Tec Systems GmbH beschäftigt sich mit der allgemeinen Elektrotechnik, dem Elektromaschinenbau und der Ersatzteilbeschaffung. Gegründet im Februar 2008 in Jülich, wurden die dortigen Geschäftsräume schnell zu klein, so dass wir nun im Gewerbegebiet in Baesweiler ansässig sind.

Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeiten sind die Elektrokonstruktion, Schaltanlagenbau, Softwareerstellung, Roboterprogrammierung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme und anschließendem Rundumservice. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ist der Elektromaschinenbau. Durch unsere regionale Präsenz zur aktiven Unterstützung unserer Kunden im betrieblichen Alltag, haben wir uns innerhalb kürzester Zeit als zuverlässiger „Service-Partner“ der verarbeitenden und produzierenden Industrie entwickelt.

Unser Werkstattteam bildet sich aus 15 qualifizierten Fachmonteuren im Bereich Elektrotechnik und Elektromaschinenbau. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über viele Jahre Berufserfahrung. Diese Erfahrung ist unser Kapital. Durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildung und interne Weitergabe des Wissens können Sie sicher sein, stets kompetente Ansprechpartner vorzufinden. Wir haben in unserem Firmengebäude optimale Voraussetzungen geschaffen, um die uns gestellten Aufgaben auf einer Fertigungsfläche von 1100 m² und 200 m² Verwaltung zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit zu erfüllen.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.