The quality of repairs is very important to us. This is achieved on the one hand by our competent employees and on the other hand by the use of the best materials. We use standard bearings from SKF and FAG, class F insulating materials, class H impregnating resins and copper materials from leading European manufacturers.

Servomotors

In recent years we have specialized in the service, inspection and repair of servomotors. Our highly trained technicians check and repair all types of servomotors (DC, AC asynchronous and AC synchronous) of European and international manufacturers, using the latest measuring instruments and advanced test benches.
Thanks to the experience and conscientiousness of our skilled workers, our services guarantee that your servomotors are transformed in an as good as new condition and meet their performance again.

AC motors

We execute maintenance work (exchange of bearings, repair of bearing seats and spindles) as well as rewindings with vacuum impregnation and subsequent balancing of three-phase motors.

DC motors / electric drives

motoren

Electric drives are the basis for many technical systems. Proper maintenance and preventive service guarantee the consistent functionality of the engines in your company. This applies in particular for DC motors. Trust in our experience of many years in the repair and service of DC motors up to the megawatt power range.

Electrical pumps – service & repair

We repair all types of pumps from a variety of manufacturers:

immersion pumps
centrifugal pumps
peripheral pumps
vacuum pumps
high-pressure pumps

Comments are closed.

Die Qualität der Reparaturen ist uns sehr wichtig. Dies wird einerseits durch unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter, andererseits durch die Verwendung bester Materialien, erreicht. Wir verwenden standardmäßig Lager von SKF und FAG, Isolationsmaterialien der Klasse F, Imprägnierharze der Klasse H und Kupfermaterialien von namhaften europäischen Herstellern.

Servomotoren

Wir haben uns in den vergangenen Jahren unter anderem auf das Service, die Überprüfung und die Reparatur von Servomotoren spezialisiert. Unsere bestens geschulten Techniker überholen und reparieren mittels neuester Messgeräte und modernster Prüfstände alle Typen von (DC, AC-Asynchron und AC-Synchron) Servomotoren, europäischer und internationaler Hersteller.
Die Erfahrung und Gewissenhaftigkeit unserer Facharbeiter garantiert Ihnen, dass Ihre Servomotoren durch unser Service bzw. Reparatur in einen neuwertigen Zustand zurückgeführt werden, um wieder ihren Leistungsdaten zu entsprechen.

Drehstrommotoren

Wir führen Überholungsarbeiten (Lagertausch, Lagersitz- und Wellenreparaturen), sowie Neuwicklungen mit Vakuumimprägnierung und anschließendem Wuchten an Drehstrommotoren durch.

Gleichstrommotoren / Elektrische Antriebe

motoren

Elektrische Antriebe sind die Grundlage vieler technischer Systeme. Eine fachgerechte Instandhaltung, sowie vorbeugendes Service, sichern eine konstante Funktionalität der Motoren in Ihrem Unternehmen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Gleichstrommotoren. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei der Reparatur und dem Service von Gleichstrommotoren bis in den Megawatt Leistungsbereich.

Elektropumpen – Wartung & Reparatur

Wir reparieren sämtliche Arten von Pumpen von den verschiedensten Herstellern.

Tauchpumpen
Kreiselpumpen
Zellenradpumpen
Vakuumpumpen
Hochdruckpumpen

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.